Zee Music Awards

Latest Zee Music Awards Episode

Loading the player...

Enjoy on OZEE App Download Now

About Zee Music Awards

A first of its kind music awards show on Zee Kannada is a tribute to the talent of the Kannada industry; this mega event had the gracious presence of who’s who from the film and music fraternity
Sizzling dance and singing performances by Raghu Dixit, Rachita Ram, Shruthi Hari haran, Nabha natesha, Dhananjay, Vijay Prakash, Rajesh Krishnan, Praveen D Rao, Stephen Devssy and all noted TV stars from Zee Kannada family on this splendorous stage enhanced the sparkle of this most awaited Music Awards of the year.
A special tribute was given to late C. Ashwath, Grammy Award winner Rickey Kej and legendary singer S.P. Balasubramanium by all the lead playback singers from the Kannada music industry.
Total 4 categories of awards was presented on this mega event which were Best Category, Special Category, Honoring category and popular category, of which public had casted their valuable votes for the popular category through SMS and online voting.
With the popular Jury panel consisting of S. Narayan, Nanditha, K S L Swamy and M D Pallavi, the winners were selected for the prestigious Zee Music Awards.
The whole process of Zee Music Awards began with the nominations followed by SMS & online voting which lead to the grand red carpet entry then to the extravagant event
This splendid event also revealed the final 30 contestants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 10 with their mesmerizing performance and the judges of this season Rajesh Krishnan, Arjun Janya and Vijay Prakash.
Overall it was a musical night filled with lot of fun, excitement, applause, appraise along with grandeur.

Show Time :

Recent Zee Music Awards Videos

View All

Zee Music Awards : Zee Kannada TV Channel Show | Watch Zee Music Awards Serial latest, all, todays, full Episodes and Videos. Get Zee Music Awards episode guide, schedule, cast info, photo gallery, downloads online at http://www.zeekannadatv.com/ - English